LISTE DE NOS MEMBRES
2022-2023
Aubin, Roch 819-824-5505
Kiwanien 2e Vice-Président
2013-10-16 @ : raubin@smsequip.com
   
Beauchêne, Steven 819-732-1493
Kiwanien 1er Vice-Président
2016-11-30 @ : beauchene.steven@gmail.com
   
Bénard, Martin 819-824-3609
Kiwanien Secrétaire
2022-03-30 @ : m.benard@pneusgbm.com
   
Bolduc, Yanick 819-825-6979
Kiwanien Passé Président 
2005-11-05 @ : yanick.bolduc@subwayabitibi.ca
   
Boucher, Yves 819-825-3335
Membre à vie Passé Président 
1996-03-06 @ : yves2601@hotmail.com
   
Corriveau, Simon 819-825-4153
Directeur Passé Président
2011-06-04 @ : simon.corriveau@cainlamarre.ca
   
Dumais, Francis 819-874-3676
Kiwanien Passé Président
1997-02-12 @ : fdumais@ciril.qc.ca
   
Gaignard, Marco 819-825-2843
Directeur Passé Président
2001-10-10 @ : marco.gaignard@desjardins.com
   
Gareau, Roger 819-738-7126
Membre à vie Passé Président
1966-06-06  
   
Gauthier, Phil 819-825-4007
Membre à vie Passé Président
1988-04-20 @ : philgauthier@cablevision.qc.ca
   
Gilbert, Louis 819-825-7590
Membre à vie Passé Président 
1981-11-15 @ : lgilbert@notarius.net
   
Gingras, Steve 819-874-5151
Kiwanien Passé Président
2009-04-22 @ : sgingras@hardyringuette.com
   
Gonthier, Dominic 819-831-3000
Kiwanien  
2015-10-14 @ : dominic.gonthier@gmail.com
   
Grenier, Marco 819-825-7510
Membre à vie Passé Président 
1996-03-06 @ : marco.grenier@bnc.ca
   
Lapierre, Philippe 819-824-7551
Kiwanien  
2011-11-09 @ : lapierre.ref@tlb.sympatico.ca
   
Leblanc, Paul  
Kiwanien  
2022-09-07 @ : paul.leblanc@eldoradogold.com
   
Lemieux, Jonathan  
Kiwanien  
2019-01-23 @ : jl.ubic@outlook.com
   
Létourneau, Etienne 819-825-3696
Kiwanien Passé Président
2012-01-24 @ : etienneletourneau@hotmail.com
   
Lévesque, Gino 819-825-1117
Trésorier Passé Président
2005-01-12 @ : glevesque@tecelement.com
   
Lévesque, Paul  
Kiwanien  
Cathy Bolduc @ : construction.plevesque@live.ca
   
Lewicki, Steven 819-825-0007
Vice-président du tournoi Passé Président
2015-01-28 @ : steven@gilbertetassocies.ca
   
Mauro, Matthieu 819-824-8904
Kiwanien  
2014-05-07 @ : matthieu.mauro@geoposition.ca
   
Morel, David 819-874-0300
Kiwanien Passé Président
2009-12-09 @ : david.morel@orbitgarant.com
   
Paquette, Alain 819-825-4330
Kiwanien Passé Président
2006-06-26 @ : alain@ateliersjmr.com
   
Paquette, David 819-825-4738
Kiwanien Passé Président
2014-11-05 @ : davidpaquette84@gmail.com
   
Paquette, Maxime 819-825-4330
Kiwanien  
2014-07-05 @ : maxpaquette@icloud.com
   
Pelletier, Éric 819-824-1596
Président  
2009-12-09 @ : eric.pelletier@gestionpep.com
   
Porlier, Pascal 819-825-4153
Kiwanien  
2006-02-01 @ : pascal.porlier@cainlamarre.ca
   
Poulin, Yves 819-825-5311
Président du tournoi Passé Président
2012-01-24 @ : yvonvd31@msn.com
   
Raby, Alain 819-874-7229
Kiwanien  
2000-06-07 @ : alain@rabyauto.ca
   
Raby, Gilles 819-825-9255
Kiwanien  
1998-04-08 @ : centralcg@hotmail.com
   
Richard, Sébastien 819-874-7322
Kiwanien  
2014-05-07 @ : sebastien.richard@paysageboreal.com
   
Secours, Marcel 819-824-6551
Kiwanien Passé Lt. Gouverneur
1965-05-18  
   
Secours, Ronald 819-825-8501
Kiwanien Passé Président
2008-05-08 @ : rsecours@hotmail.com
   
St-Cyr, Luc 819-825-9501
Directeur  
2002-10-01 @ : luc@stcyr.ca
   
Thouin, Mario 819-825-6226
Membre à vie Passé Président 
1995-05-03 @ : thouin.mario@rcgt.com
   
Verreault, Yanick 819-824-4788
Kiwanien  
2001-10-17 @ : yanick.verreault@desjardins.com
   
Viens, Paul-André 819-874-8303
Kiwanien  
  @ : PierreAndre.Viens@cmac-thyssen.com
   
Wall, Donald 819-824-5551
Directeur Passé Président
2005-01-19 @ : donald.wall@icloud.com
   
Wamkeue, Alex  
Kiwanien  
2022-03-30 @ : alex.wamkeue@gmail.com
   
   

Partenaires

Agnico Eagle
Agnico Eagle
Agnico Eagle
Agnico Eagle
Agnico Eagle
Agnico Eagle
Agnico Eagle

Social

Météo

Weather Icon

Endroit

Température
( à )

Dernières nouvelles

Partenaires

Sandvik
Maclean
Eldorado Gold
Air Creenbec
Sandvik
Maclean
Eldorado Gold
Air Creenbec
Sandvik
Maclean
Eldorado Gold
Air Creenbec